追求卓越

Hegelmann集团是一家起源于德国布鲁赫萨尔的家族式企业。自1998年成立以来,我们的公司已经扩展到欧洲和北美。多年来,我们能够成为物流业的全球参与者,并能够在大量的不同部门和行业提供服务。

我们的理念 “追求卓越 “反映了我们的核心价值观,并深深嵌入我们的DNA中。 我们正在推动创新和进步,并尽我们所能提供广泛的物流解决方案。这样一来,我们的客户就能始终把握住服务的脉搏。

Siegfried & Anton Hegelmann, Shareholders

我们的历史-时间表

一个全球性的物流企业

赫格曼集团在全球许多国家都很活跃。虽然我们最大的市场是欧洲,但我们也在北美、亚洲和非洲开展业务。我们广泛的服务和合作伙伴使我们能够为我们所有的客户找到量身定做的解决方案。

我们在德国、立陶宛、波兰和美国设有总部,在欧洲几乎每个国家都有更多的办事处,以及全球各地的可靠合作伙伴,我们能够为客户提供最好的物流网络之一。

#StrivingForExcellence

Striving for Excellence

Hegelmann Group is a family run business originating in Bruchsal, Germany. Since its founding in 1998, we expanded our company throughout Europe and North America. Over the years we were able to become a global player in the logistics industry and are able to provide services throughout a great amount of different sectors and industries.

Our philosophy “Striving for Excellence” reflects our core values and is deeply embedded into our DNA.  We are driving innovation and progress and do everything we can to provide a wide range of logistic solutions. This way, our customers can always be on the pulse of the service.

Siegfried & Anton Hegelmann, Shareholders

Our History-Timeline

A global player in logistics

Hegelmann Group is active in many countries around the globe. While our biggest market is Europe, we also operate in North America, Asia and Africa. Our broad spectrum of services and partners allows us to find tailor-made solutions for all of our customers.

With headquarters in Germany, Lithuania, Poland and the US, even more offices in nearly every country across Europe as well as reliable partners across the globe, we are able to provide one of the best logistic networks to our customers.

#StrivingForExcellence