стремление к совершенству

Hegelmann Group — это семейное предприятие из города Брухзаль, Германия. С момента основания в 1998 году мы расширили нашу компанию по всей Европе и Северной Америке. За эти годы мы смогли стать глобальным игроком в сфере логистики и можем предоставлять услуги в большом количестве различных секторов и отраслей.

Наша философия «Стремление к совершенству» отражает наши основные ценности и глубоко укоренилась в нашей ДНК. Мы стремимся к инновациям и прогрессу и делаем все возможное для предоставления широкого спектра логистических решений. Таким образом, наши клиенты всегда могут рассчитывать на качественный сервис.

Siegfried & Anton Hegelmann, Shareholders

Наша история — хронология

Глобальный игрок в сфере логистики

Hegelmann Group работает во многих странах мира. Хотя нашим крупнейшим рынком является Европа, мы также работаем в Северной Америке, Азии и Африке. Широкий спектр услуг и партнеров позволяет нам находить индивидуальные решения для всех наших клиентов.

Имея главные офисы в Германии, Литве, Польше и США, еще больше офисов почти в каждой стране Европы, а также надежных партнеров по всему миру, мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам одну из лучших логистических сетей.

Striving for Excellence

Hegelmann Group is a family run business originating in Bruchsal, Germany. Since its founding in 1998, we expanded our company throughout Europe and North America. Over the years we were able to become a global player in the logistics industry and are able to provide services throughout a great amount of different sectors and industries.

Our philosophy “Striving for Excellence” reflects our core values and is deeply embedded into our DNA.  We are driving innovation and progress and do everything we can to provide a wide range of logistic solutions. This way, our customers can always be on the pulse of the service.

Siegfried & Anton Hegelmann, Shareholders

Our History-Timeline

A global player in logistics

Hegelmann Group is active in many countries around the globe. While our biggest market is Europe, we also operate in North America, Asia and Africa. Our broad spectrum of services and partners allows us to find tailor-made solutions for all of our customers.

With headquarters in Germany, Lithuania, Poland and the US, even more offices in nearly every country across Europe as well as reliable partners across the globe, we are able to provide one of the best logistic networks to our customers.

#StrivingForExcellence